Where are the 5 Stages?


Where have you shared the 5 Stages?

Tell us below, and we’ll add it to the map.

If you want to to share the 5 Stages in your context, please join us in our mission (just click here). Together, we can change how the church views disability!

1 Comment

7 Signs That You (Or Your Church) Are Ignorant –

September 23, 2014 at 7:30 pm

[…] Where are the 5 Stages? […]